Committee Chairs

Chairs of various WAB committees.  Click on the name and then Contact Form to send an eMail.

Name Position Phone
Bob Austin Past President 757-566-3769
Rick Nevins Ride Coordinator 717-579-7644
Rick Nevins Webmaster 717-579-7644
Kathryn Blue Membership Chair 757-229-0041
Nancy Carter Advocacy Chair 757-229-4907
Allison Jarvis Publicity Chair 757-493-1532
Dave Cosgrove Jersey Coordinator 757-258-9565
Rick Nevins Route Book Revision Chair 717-579-7644
Mark Holt Editor 7575640980
Libby Oliver Advertising Chair
Nancy Carter Volunteer Coordinator 757-229-4907
Linda Coppinger Membership Meeting Corodinator